Max Gittus

Max Gittus
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,164.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3083rd
  • State: 133rd in Tas
I've raised $344.72 My goal is $1,500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Max

My Challenge

  • 33.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 47.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Little play - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 48.0 km ride - Last ditch - Wednesday, 31 October 2018

    From Claremont to Kingston to Kingston to Claremont

    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Bike track - Tuesday, 30 October 2018

    From Claremont to Claremont

    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 56.0 km ride - Last few day - Monday, 29 October 2018

    From Hobart fern tree to Hobart

    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 49.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 175.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 89.0 km ride - Cancer ride not good weather - Saturday, 27 October 2018

    From Granton to Kingston to Granton from Kingston

    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 76.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 86.3 km ride - Cancer - Thursday, 25 October 2018

    From Hobart to Hobart

    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Garmin went flat - Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 86.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 102.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 86.0 km ride - Longly loop - Saturday, 20 October 2018

    From Fern tree to Fern tree

    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 53.0 km ride - Ride before enduro - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 91.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 54.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 101.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 54.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 71.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 64 days ago
  • 71.0 km ride - Wednesday, 10 October 2018

    From Granton to Granton

    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 101.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 64.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 65.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 53.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 54.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 71.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
Donate Now