Michael Martin

Michael Martin
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,414.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 475th
  • State: 93rd in Qld
I've raised $1,706.76 My goal is $2,000 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Michael

My Challenge

  • 52.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 38.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 45.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 36.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 72.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 69.4 km ride - Beth Boyd loops - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 33.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 170.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 36.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 46.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • Another beautiful bayside morning
    22 Oct 2019

    9 days to go

    448km to ride

    $639 to raise for the $2000 goal

    Dig deep and help me raise money to fight children’s cancer!!

    Another beautiful bayside morning
    Posted 129 days ago
  • 50.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Hotel spin - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Sydney Hotel gym - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 48.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 134 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 140 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 141 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 45.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 50.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 130.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 44.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • Day3 is done 100k down
    2 Oct 2019
    Day3 is done 100k down
    Posted 148 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Brick spin run workout - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 51.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
Donate Now