Michael Martin

Michael Martin
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,414.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 475th
  • State: 92nd in Qld
I've raised $1,706.76 My goal is $2,000 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Michael

My Challenge

  • 52.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 38.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 45.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 36.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 72.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 69.4 km ride - Beth Boyd loops - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 33.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 170.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 36.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 46.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • Another beautiful bayside morning
    22 Oct 2019

    9 days to go

    448km to ride

    $639 to raise for the $2000 goal

    Dig deep and help me raise money to fight children’s cancer!!

    Another beautiful bayside morning
    Posted 48 days ago
  • 50.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Hotel spin - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Sydney Hotel gym - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 48.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 53 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 59 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 60 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 45.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 50.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 130.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 44.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • Day3 is done 100k down
    2 Oct 2019
    Day3 is done 100k down
    Posted 67 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Brick spin run workout - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 51.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
Donate Now