Michael Stoetzer

Michael Stoetzer
$106 remaining to go for my fundraising goal. 214kms to go to get to the 1000km goal.
I've Ridden 879.3 km My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 1398th
  • State: 94th in SA
I've raised $893.56 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

30 Sep 2019

Once again this year during October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

I am riding and raising funds to support the work of the Children's Medical Research Institute. Their work focuses on the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by donating through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

I will be using the spin bike at the Gym and will be doing various outdoor rides.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 5.0 km ride - Tuesday, 26 November 2019
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Cool down ride - Wednesday, 27 November 2019
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Evening Spin - Thursday, 21 November 2019
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Wednesday, 20 November 2019
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - THURSDAY - Thursday, 14 November 2019
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Sat AM - Saturday, 16 November 2019
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Evening Spin - Tuesday, 19 November 2019
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - After Box It Out - Monday, 11 November 2019
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - 17km after EMOM workout - Monday, 4 November 2019
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Spin Bike - Saturday, 2 November 2019
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Not happy Jan, - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 53.5 km ride - Final ride of the challenge. - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - SPIN to HIIT timing - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 43.6 km ride - Evening Aldinga Willunga Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Evening Easy Spin - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 97.7 km ride - Nearly 100km - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Too hot outside spin - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - After work riding - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Ride to work - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Ride from the gym - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Evening Ride before Stretch and Mobility. - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Part of the HIIT spin - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - Local AM ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 46.5 km ride - Stuart O'Grady Bikeway - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 167 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Spin Bike Craziness - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Evening Coastal Ride. - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Monday morning spin - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 60.7 km ride - Encounter Trail - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 173 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - The second and third leg of the handlebar - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - The first part of the Riesling Trial as I forgot to turn on the recorder. - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 24.5 km ride - The Riesling Trial - Clare to Watervale - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 14.5 km ride - Laura Stone Hut - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Evening Ride in the Flinders. - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 0.9 km ride - Handlebar - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Spin - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - River Torrens Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Spin Bike Sprints - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Easy 12km Spin - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Picking up the car - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 60.5 km ride - Glenelg to Outer Harbour and return. Plus a little extra. - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - Warm up - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Spin Bike Sprints - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 16.6 km ride - Ride to Gym followed an explore. - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - 1st Evening for The Great Cycle Challenge. - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
Donate Now