Michael Styles

Michael Styles
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,983.4 km ? to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2677th
  • State: 740th in NSW
  • My Team: 13th
I've raised $500.74 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Michael

My Challenge

  • 25.9 km ride - Baron's Pub Crawl p/b TBR (D) - Friday, May 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Peel Cycling - Morning Chase (D) - Tuesday, May 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - HWC Pedal Mafia Social Ride (D) - Monday, May 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - AHDR BBQ (D) - Sunday, May 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - London - Friday, May 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - W/KG 2for1 Down Under (Ride) (D) - Thursday, May 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - TeamZF Torque It Up Tuesdays (D) - Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 37.1 km ride - HWC Pedal Mafia Social Ride (D) - Monday, May 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 85.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, May 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - Sprint Leadouts - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 29.9 km ride - HWC Pedal Mafia Social Ride (D) - Monday, April 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - 4x2min Sprint Ramps - Sunday, April 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 34.4 km ride - Finesse + REVO Puncheur Series Race (D) - Friday, April 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 28.2 km ride - 3R Richmond Flat Race - 4 Laps (24.1km/15mi 44m) (D) - Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - HWC Pedal Mafia Social Ride (D) - Monday, April 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Tour of Watopia 2019: Jon's Mix - Saturday, April 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 36.3 km ride - EVR Americas Race (E) - Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - AHDR BBQ (D) - Sunday, April 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - The Baron's Pub Crawl (D) - Friday, April 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - 4x2min Sprint Ramps - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 38.4 km ride - SAS SUB 2UESDAY (D) - Tuesday, April 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - HWC Pedal Mafia Social Ride (D) - Monday, April 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - CRIT Crusher - Z2 Cadence Changes - Saturday, April 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - The Baron's Pub Crawl (D) - Friday, April 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 29.5 km ride - CRIT Crusher - Strength Endurance - Thursday, April 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - HWC Pedal Mafia's 100th Social Ride (D) - Monday, April 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 36.5 km ride - AHDR BBQ (D) - Sunday, March 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - CRIT Crusher - Micro Bursts - Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 36.6 km ride - HWC Pedal Mafia Social Ride (D) - Monday, March 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - TFC Winter Series D Cat Race (D) - Saturday, March 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - ZHR Hare & Hounds Race (D) - Friday, March 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - HWC Pedal Mafia Social Ride (D) - Monday, March 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 38.8 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - 3R Greater London Flat Race - 1 Lap (16.8km/10.4mi 45m) (D) - Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Stojo's spin - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 35.4 km ride - AHDR BBQ (D) - Sunday, March 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Watopia - Friday, March 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 44.2 km ride - ZHR Hare & Hounds Race (D) - Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - HWC Pedal Mafia Social Ride (D) - Monday, March 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Watopia - Friday, March 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 32.5 km ride - The Herd's Wednesday Social Down Under Group Ride (D) - Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - Watopia - Friday, February 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - CRIT Crusher - Split 2/3 - Friday, February 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - The Herd's Wednesday Social Down Under Group Ride (D) - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - HWC Pedal Mafia Social Ride (D) - Monday, February 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - The Herd's Wednesday Social Down Under Group Ride (D) - Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - HWC Pedal Mafia Social Ride (D) - Monday, February 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Day 1 - Cadence Crusher - Sunday, February 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - L'Etape du Tour warmup #3 - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - 3R Volcano Circuit Flat Race - 6 Laps (27km/16.8mi 120m) (D) - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - 3R Richmond Hilly Race - 1 Laps (9.1km/5.7mi 124m) (D) - Monday, February 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Uphill Battle - Friday, February 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - HWC Pedal Mafia Social Ride (D) - Monday, January 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Velo One Cycling Team Le Gruppetto Ride (C) - Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - 3R Volcano Climb Race - (22.4km/13.9mi) (D) - Friday, January 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 35.5 km ride - KISS Australia Crit Race (D) - Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - HWC Pedal Mafia Social Ride (D) - Monday, January 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 35.5 km ride - LongRiders AGEAGE Ride (D) - Sunday, January 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - 3R Volcano Climb Race - (22.4km/13.9mi) (D) - Friday, January 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - NYC - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - HWC Pedal Mafia Social Ride (D) - Monday, January 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 55.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 24.7 km ride - 3x13min Climb - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - 3R LaGuardia Loop Flat Race - 2 Laps (6.7km/4.2mi 54m) (D) - Monday, January 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 35.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 17.6 km ride - Sprint Leadouts - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Melt The Doms Day Ride with Team Italy (D) - Monday, December 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 49.6 km ride - LongRiders! Enjoy Ride (D) - Monday, December 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 19.4 km ride - Poggio MSR Sim - Saturday, December 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - SAS 2nd Birthday Party Ride (C) - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Watopia - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 15.9 km ride - Leadout Simulation - Thursday, November 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Zwift Academy Workout - Stojo's spin - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 35.9 km ride - AHDR BBQ (D) - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Lumps, Bumps and Baroudeurs p/b Team Draft (D) - Friday, November 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 24.9 km ride - WBR 3 Volcano Flat Lap Race - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 195 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - WBR 1 Lap Greater London 8 Hilly Race - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 197 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - WBR 3 Lap Perimeter Race - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 199 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Poggio MSR Sim - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 201 days ago
  • 35.8 km ride - HWC Social Ride p/b Pedal Mafia (D) - Monday, November 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 201 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - REVO Social SUB2 (E) - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 207 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - HWC Social Ride p/b Pedal Mafia (D) - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 208 days ago
  • 22.6 km ride - Tour of New York - Stage 2 - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 212 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - CIS Training Ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 213 days ago
  • 38.6 km ride - KISS Australia-East Crit Series D - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 214 days ago
  • 29.8 km ride - HWC Social Ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 215 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 219 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - PERFORMANCE Bicycle Great Ride Series - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 220 days ago
  • 26.8 km ride - ZBR Make Way for Tuesday Group Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 221 days ago
  • 32.5 km ride - ZSUN Back to Basics Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 222 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 223 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 226 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - NZR Tempo Ride - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 227 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - WBR 4 Laps Volcano Circuit Race - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 228 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 229 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - 4wk FTP Booster Week 1 Day 3 - Tempo into Sprints - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 229 days ago
  • 29.5 km ride - WBR 2 Lap Greater London Flat Race - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 232 days ago
  • 38.7 km ride - DIRT Friday Morning Sprintapalooza - Friday, October 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 232 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - PERFORMANCE Bicycle Great Ride Series - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 234 days ago
  • 28.2 km ride - 4wk FTP Booster Week 1 Day 2 - HIT 45sec #1 - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 235 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - 4wk FTP Booster Week 1 Day 1 - HIT 80% FTP #1 - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 236 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - 10-12wk FTP Builder Week 3 Day 2 - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 236 days ago
Donate Now