Michael Wikman

Michael Wikman
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,721.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1721st
  • State: 532nd in Vic
I've raised $577.67 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Michael

My Challenge

  • 20.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - Kirk’s Reservoir - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 0.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 0.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 1.4 km ride - Bully Park - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 5.7 km ride - Beales Reservoir - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Wilson’s Reservoir - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 48.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 0.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Lal Lal Res - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 68.3 km ride - Ballarat - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Ballarat - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 62.5 km ride - Ballarat - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 74.1 km ride - Ballarat - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 87.3 km ride - Ballarat - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 68.9 km ride - Ballarat - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 22.6 km ride - Ballarat - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 58.2 km ride - Ballarat - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 67.9 km ride - Ballarat - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Ballarat - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 47.5 km ride - Ballarat - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 62.8 km ride - Ballarat - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - Ballarat - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 57.1 km ride - Ballarat - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Spin bike - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 36.8 km ride - Ballarat - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Ballarat - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - Ballarat - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 68.1 km ride - Ballarat - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 68.2 km ride - Ballarat - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - Ballarat - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Spin bike - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 38.5 km ride - Spin Bike - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Spin Bike - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Ballarat - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 58.6 km ride - Ballarat - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Ballarat - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 46.8 km ride - Spin bike - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - Spin bike - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Spin bike - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Spin bike - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - Spin bike - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - Spin bike - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Spin bike - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 121 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 122 days ago
Donate Now