Michelle Tindale

Michelle Tindale
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 568.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 5253rd
  • State: 1310th in Vic
  • My Team: 18th
I've raised $20.70 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

18 Aug 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 49.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 hours ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 52.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 63.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 65.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Exercise bike - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 51.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 62.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Thailand Gym - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
Donate Now