Michelle Tindale

Michelle Tindale
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 946.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 5258th
  • State: 1313th in Vic
  • My Team: 18th
I've raised $20.70 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

18 Aug 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 8.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 13.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 38.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 17.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 70.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 1.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 86.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 49.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 52.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 63.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 65.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Exercise bike - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 51.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 62.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Thailand Gym - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
Donate Now