Mick Lee

Mick Lee
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,688.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Vic
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Mick

My Challenge

  • 60.8 km ride - 午後騎乘 - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - 午後騎乘 - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 18.5 km ride - 晨間騎乘 - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 76.1 km ride - 午後騎乘 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 77.9 km ride - 晨間騎乘 - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 90.9 km ride - 晨間騎乘 - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - 午後騎乘 - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - 晨間騎乘 - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - 午後騎乘 - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - 晨間騎乘 - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - 午後騎乘 - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - 晨間騎乘 - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - 午後騎乘 - Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - 晨間騎乘 - Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - 午後騎乘 - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - 晨間騎乘 - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 113.1 km ride - 晨間騎乘 - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - 午後騎乘 - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - 晨間騎乘 - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - 午後騎乘 - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - 晨間騎乘 - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - 午後騎乘 - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - 晨間騎乘 - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 101.8 km ride - 晨間騎乘 - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - 午後騎乘 - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - 晨間騎乘 - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - 傍晚騎乘 - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - 午後騎乘 - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - 晨間騎乘 - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 55.5 km ride - 晨間騎乘 - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - 午後騎乘 - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - 晨間騎乘 - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 29.5 km ride - 午後騎乘 - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - 晨間騎乘 - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - 午後騎乘 - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - 晨間騎乘 - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - 午後騎乘 - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - 晨間騎乘 - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - 晨間騎乘 - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - 午後騎乘 - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - 晨間騎乘 - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 42.3 km ride - 午後騎乘 - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 19.2 km ride - 晨間騎乘 - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - 午後騎乘 - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 100.9 km ride - 晨間騎乘 - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - 傍晚騎乘 - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - 晨間騎乘 - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - 午後騎乘 - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - 晨間騎乘 - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - 午後騎乘 - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - 晨間騎乘 - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - 傍晚騎乘 - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - 晨間騎乘 - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - RFW - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - 晨間騎乘 - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
Donate Now