Mike Meynell

Mike Meynell
Riding for Barry Meynell
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,307.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 74th
  • State: 10th in Qld
  • My Team: 3rd
I've raised $3,737.55 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Barry Meynell

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Mike

My Challenge

  • 23.7 km ride - MTB noodling - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 63.4 km ride - Corry roll to new ☕️ venue - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 54.2 km ride - 🐯 farewell ride, sans the 🐯 - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 46.4 km ride - 1st 🚴🏻‍♂️ after 11 days = 😩 - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 53.3 km ride - GCC Final Day - thanks again to all my generous sponsors 👏🏻 - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 58.2 km ride - GCC Day 19 - ⛄️ ‘S Fixie Fun - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 54.3 km ride - GCC Day 17 - 1,000km 🎯 reached - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 72.1 km ride - GCC Day 16 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 25 days ago
  • 61.0 km ride - GCC Day 15 - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 6.7 km ride - Short delivery job 🚚 on MTB - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 52.0 km ride - GCC Day 14 - WAF - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - GCC Day 13 - Shoal Roll for old times sake - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - GCC Day 12 - three flats and I’m 🙅🏻‍♂️ - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - GCC Day 11 - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 62.1 km ride - Mandarana loop with the ⛄️ - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 77.9 km ride - GCC half way mark - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - GCC Old Spokes double ☕️ crooz - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 64.5 km ride - The post Flagon & Dragon hard yards 😰 - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 61.7 km ride - GCC Day 6 - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 62.3 km ride - GCC Day 5 - with the Phastboyz - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 50.5 km ride - Misty Mountain Hop - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 44.8 km ride - Friday with 🤠 - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 41.4 km ride - Wet, windy, dirty and solo - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 100.8 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge - Day 1 - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 76 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 76 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 108 days ago
Donate Now