Mike Westerman

Mike Westerman
Riding in memory of Ned
3 kids die of cancer a week in Oz - this year one was my nephew's son. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,006.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 426th
  • State: 76th in Qld
I've raised $1,797.53 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Ned

Ned

Ned, a cheeky, clever but above all brave little guy, motivated me over the past 5y. He died earlier this year just short of his 7th birthday. In my mind he is the reason we must fund and succeed in fighting kid's cancer! Thanks

My Story

25 Jul 2019

My motivation is deeply and painfully personal, following the death of my nephew's son, aged (not quite) 7y. Please support this cause!

My Challenge

  • 5.4 km ride - Hobart - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Long way to work - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 46.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Station to home - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - To train - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 120.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Long way to work - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 55.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Long way to work - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Long way to work - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 38.6 km ride - Ext River Loop - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 68.4 km ride - Activity - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 29.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 53.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Long way home - Wednesday, 16 October 2019

    From Work to Home

    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Long way to work - Wednesday, 16 October 2019

    From Home to Work

    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Long way to work - Tuesday, 15 October 2019

    From Home to Work

    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - To work - Monday, 14 October 2019

    From Home to Work

    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 73.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 3.8 km ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 101.0 km ride - Ben's Bash (Redcliffe) - Sunday, 6 October 2019

    From West End to West End via Redcliffe

    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 61 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 62 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 62 days ago
Donate Now