Mikhail Balaev

Mikhail Balaev
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 5,291.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4722nd
  • State: 329th in SA
I've raised $57.65 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

29 Jan 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Mikhail

My Challenge

  • 53.1 km ride - 30-30 ride - Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 52.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 82.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 0.8 km ride - 30-30 ride TDU stage 3 - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 93.6 km ride - 30-30 ride TDU stage 2 - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 80.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 83.6 km ride - 30-30 TDU stage 1 + single-speed velodrome - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 84.7 km ride - 30-30 ride + Sun Web event - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 82.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 57.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 59.7 km ride - 30-30 ride - Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Adelaide United 2:0 Melbourne Victory - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 58.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 60.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - My Lofty ride - Monday, January 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 85.2 km ride - 30-30 ride - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 85.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 52.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 52.7 km ride - 30-30 at 40C - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 98.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 629.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 13.8 km ride - Ride to the bike fitting - Monday, December 3, 2018
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 169.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 169.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 307.2 km ride - Audax Southern Flinders 300 - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 49.1 km ride - 30-30 ride (late) - Thursday, November 22, 2018
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 29.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 211.9 km ride - Audax Corkscrew Climber 200 - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 52.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 53.2 km ride - 30-30 ride - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 53.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 86.3 km ride - 30-30 Saturday ride - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 620.2 km ride - Audax The Goyder 600 - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 616.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 53.0 km ride - 30-30 ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 35.8 km ride - Mt Lofty ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Mt Lofty ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 135.3 km ride - 30-3 Saturday ride plus some more - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 130.5 km ride - McLaren Vale ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 53.1 km ride - 30-30 ride - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Mt Lofty ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 37.2 km ride - Mt Lofty ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 75.1 km ride - Wet, cold, puncture - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - Mt Lofty ride - Wednesday, 3 October 2018
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 203.4 km ride - Audax 30th Anniversary ride - Friday, 5 October 2018
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 53.4 km ride - 30-30 ride - Thursday, 4 October 2018
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
Donate Now