Mikhail Balaev

Mikhail Balaev
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 6,722.1 km ? to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4712th
  • State: 327th in SA
I've raised $57.65 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

29 Jan 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Mikhail

My Challenge

  • 798.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 88.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 115.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 52.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 17.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 52.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 83.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 49.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 52.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 6.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 53.1 km ride - 30-30 ride - Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 52.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 82.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 0.8 km ride - 30-30 ride TDU stage 3 - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 93.6 km ride - 30-30 ride TDU stage 2 - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 80.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 83.6 km ride - 30-30 TDU stage 1 + single-speed velodrome - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 84.7 km ride - 30-30 ride + Sun Web event - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 82.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 57.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 59.7 km ride - 30-30 ride - Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Adelaide United 2:0 Melbourne Victory - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 58.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 60.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - My Lofty ride - Monday, January 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 85.2 km ride - 30-30 ride - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 85.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 52.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 52.7 km ride - 30-30 at 40C - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 98.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 629.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 13.8 km ride - Ride to the bike fitting - Monday, December 3, 2018
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 169.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 169.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 307.2 km ride - Audax Southern Flinders 300 - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 49.1 km ride - 30-30 ride (late) - Thursday, November 22, 2018
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 29.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 211.9 km ride - Audax Corkscrew Climber 200 - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 52.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 53.2 km ride - 30-30 ride - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 53.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 86.3 km ride - 30-30 Saturday ride - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 620.2 km ride - Audax The Goyder 600 - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 616.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 53.0 km ride - 30-30 ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 35.8 km ride - Mt Lofty ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Mt Lofty ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 135.3 km ride - 30-3 Saturday ride plus some more - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 130.5 km ride - McLaren Vale ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 53.1 km ride - 30-30 ride - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Mt Lofty ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 37.2 km ride - Mt Lofty ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 75.1 km ride - Wet, cold, puncture - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - Mt Lofty ride - Wednesday, 3 October 2018
    Logged this ride 195 days ago
  • 203.4 km ride - Audax 30th Anniversary ride - Friday, 5 October 2018
    Logged this ride 195 days ago
  • 53.4 km ride - 30-30 ride - Thursday, 4 October 2018
    Logged this ride 195 days ago
Donate Now