Milos Marinkovic

Milos Marinkovic
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 858.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Vic
I've raised $0 My goal is $100 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Milos

My Challenge

  • 74.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 65.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 77.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 99.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 41.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 51.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 100.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 101.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 71.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 51.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
Donate Now