Monique Anderson

Monique Anderson
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,406.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 925th
  • State: 45th in NT
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $1,179.51 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Monique

My Challenge

  • 29.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 37.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Saturday Solo Ride - Saturday, 16 November 2019

    From Home

    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 37.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 37.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - Second last ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019

    From Home to McMillan and return to Home

    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 164 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 40.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 60.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 29.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 28.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 37.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Wednesday Morning - Wednesday, 23 October 2019

    From Home around Palmerston to Home

    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 37.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 29.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 17.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 37.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 182 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 182 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 34.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 39.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - Day4 Afternoon ride home from work - Friday, 4 October 2019

    From Work Casuarina to Hom - Bakewell

    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Day 4 Morning to work - Friday, 4 October 2019

    From Home Bakewell to Work Casuarina

    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Day 3 - Thursday, 3 October 2019

    From Home to Robertson to Robertson to Home

    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Day 2 - Wednesday, 2 October 2019

    From Home to Robertson to Robertson to Home

    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 58.0 km ride - Day 1 - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From Home to work to Work to home

    Logged this ride 191 days ago
Donate Now