Myles Ryland

Myles Ryland
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,374.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4454th
  • State: 601st in WA
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $87.56 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Myles

My Challenge

  • 1.6 km ride - Grisly butcher Leonard cycle trails - Sunday, March 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, March 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Sika mundabidi trail - Saturday, March 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 60.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 28.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 65.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 45.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 75.5 km ride - Out and about with Hoani - Monday, February 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - Ravo ride - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - School run - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - Cruising with Hoani - Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Back in the saddle - Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 39.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 85.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 44.0 km ride - Casual cruise to the cut - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 5.9 km ride - Dolphin key - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Ride to war bro beach - Friday, November 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 152.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 72.8 km ride - Bike cafe to penguin point to home - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - South yunderup - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 39.4 km ride - Cruising to the park - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Madera bay round the bridges - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 74.3 km ride - Mandurah to island brew house - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - South yunderup with reefy - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 52.8 km ride - Taking the freeloader to the cut and back - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 102.3 km ride - Courtney cracks the hundy yeww - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Home to Henry sutton park - Monday, 1 October 2018

    From Meadow springs to Meadow springs

    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Adventurescape muscle - Thursday, 11 October 2018

    From Meadow springs to Meadow springs

    Logged this ride 159 days ago
Donate Now