Natalie Roberts

Natalie Roberts
Mission Completed 💪🏼
I've Ridden 528.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 147th
  • State: 16th in WA
I've raised $3,080.46 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Natalie

My Challenge

  • 43.6 km ride - Last day - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 48 days ago
  • 55.0 km ride - Day 27 - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - 15.42km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Day 22 - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 4.3 km ride - 4.32km Road Cycling - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 37.4 km ride - Day 20 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 107.5 km ride - Day 19 - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - 5.05km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Car share - Wednesday, 16 October 2019

    From Home to Erin’s

    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Gym - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - 22.27km Road Cycling - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Day 10 - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 68 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Day 8 - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 22.6 km ride - 22.57km Road Cycling - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - Day 6 - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 46.8 km ride - Day 5 - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Day 3 - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - 15.13km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 88 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 126 days ago
Donate Now