Nathan Johnston

Nathan Johnston
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 416.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1396th
  • State: 571st in NSW
  • My Team: 9th
I've raised $714.83 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Nathan

My Challenge

  • 53.6 km ride - Ride to Outer Harbour - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Triathlon with Shoie - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 33.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 0.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 34.4 km ride - National park and Lady Carrington with Charlie - Wednesday, 23 October 2019

    From Bolga to Bolga

    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Spin session - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 33.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 32.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Spin bike - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Thirroul to Wgong - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 57 days ago
  • 46.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - spin bike - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 63 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Spinning - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
Donate Now