Navneet Kaulgud

Navneet Kaulgud
Riding in memory of Charlie!
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,878.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2427th
  • State: 576th in Vic
I've raised $541.97 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Charlie!

Charlie!

My ride this year is in memory of two very special souls! Charlie and my niece. Both lost early when they were coming into their prime. Run free kiddo! You are free from any pain.

My Story

26 Sep 2019

This year I have seen one of my fav beings snatched up by cancer. This october's ride is dedicated to probably the finest soul I have come across. Always giving, loving an adventure and ever so gentle and kind. Life isn't fair to have taken him so soon. This one is for you Charlie! Hopefully I beat my previous best this year!! Miss you big boy <3 <3 <3 . Your nephew misses you a lot! We all do.

My Challenge

  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 85 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - last ride for Charlie. Live free! - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 146.0 km ride - home <> work - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - tacx ride, Flanders partial - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 146.0 km ride - home <> work - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 108.0 km ride - home > work > Williamstown - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 146.0 km ride - home <> work - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 146.0 km ride - Home <> work - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 146.0 km ride - Home <> work - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 88.0 km ride - Hit 2000 ride. Work to home and a bit more - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - work > tarneit - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - work <> client - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 73.6 km ride - home > work - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 146.0 km ride - home <> work - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Tacx ride, Flanders partial - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Tacx ride, Amsterdam City tour partial - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 73.0 km ride - Hate headwinds with vengeance ride, work > home - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - lunch ride - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Tacx ride, Amstertam city tour partial - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 56.0 km ride - Tacx ride, Flanders III - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 73.0 km ride - Home to work - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 146.0 km ride - Home > work > home - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Tacx ride, Barcelona city tour - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Tacx ride, Camprodon to Breguet - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Tacx ride, Camprodon to Breguet - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 146.0 km ride - Home work and back ride - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Lunch ride - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Lunch ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 146.0 km ride - Home <> work - Thursday, 10 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 128.0 km ride - home > work > sunshine - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 156.0 km ride - work <> home - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Extended lunch ride, Girona Pyrenees - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 63.0 km ride - I hate Head winds ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 36.5 km ride - Tacx ride, Atlantic coast - Stage 2 - Mizen head - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - reluctant morning ride lol - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - lunch ride - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 126.0 km ride - What a ride! never riding in rain again! - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 114 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Sore legs ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Lunch ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 49.0 km ride - Flanders Ijzer ride repeated - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 49.0 km ride - Tacx ride, Flanders Ijzer front - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - lunch ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - ride on chilly morning - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 56.0 km ride - Awesome tacx track and graphics - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 51.0 km ride - First ride for Charlie - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
Donate Now