Neil Bramble

8years
Neil Bramble
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 250.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1393rd
  • State: 72nd in ACT
I've raised $1,312.79 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

30 Sep 2021

Hi Everyone,

I'm going to ride again and raise funds for the Children's Medical Research Institute this October. This will make my 8th year in a row of helping the little people out. Whilst we're currently living in uncertainty, I can assure you this event certainly brightens the kids lives knowing we're doing our best to support them. Funds go to the research into kids' cancer and support for those in care already. I've set a goal of 250KM to try and achieve during the month and hoping to raise at least $1000. If you can help the kids out, please follow the link below to sponsor me. Thanks gang.

Rock on!

My Challenge

  • 8.0 km ride - Nighty night - Sunday, 31 October 2021
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Urban 26er with the group - Saturday, 30 October 2021
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - Friday Fun Juan - Friday, 29 October 2021
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Wednesday New Trail - Wednesday, 27 October 2021
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Tuesday Fire Up - Tuesday, 26 October 2021
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Monday Punt - Monday, 25 October 2021
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - LBG Explore - Saturday, 23 October 2021
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - Me and the littles - Wednesday, 20 October 2021
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Tuesday Looping - Tuesday, 19 October 2021
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Monday Tired - Sunday, 17 October 2021
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
Donate Now