Neville Dummett

Neville Dummett
Riding in memory of Suzanne Grice
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,215.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 518th
  • State: 183rd in NSW
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,630.87 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Suzanne Grice

Suzanne Grice

Our daughter Suzy sadly passed away November 10 2004. She died of bowel/liver cancer. She was only 31 years old.

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer. Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Together, we can save little lives. Thanks for your support.

Neville

My Challenge

  • 36.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 29.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 37.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 37.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 36.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 28.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 39.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 17.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 0.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 40.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 44.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 39.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 53.0 km ride - Strava will not upload my ride data - Friday, 1 November 2019

    From Belle O'Connor street South West Rocks to Belle O'Connor street South West Rocks

    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - South West Rocks - Wednesday, 30 October 2019

    From Belle O'Connor street South West Rocks to Belle O'Connor street South West Rocks

    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 47.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 57.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 40.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 36.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 47.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 45.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - SWR Gym spin ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019

    From SWR Gym to SWR Gym

    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Keystone Health gym South West Rocks spin ride - Wednesday, 16 October 2019

    From Seascape Medical Centre to Seascape Medical Centre

    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 0.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 49.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 49.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 48.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 40.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 28.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 52.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 41.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 47.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 54.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 43.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 0.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 46.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 123 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 137 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 137 days ago
Donate Now