Nichole Jarrett

Nichole Jarrett
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 542.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 78th
  • State: 322nd in Qld
I've raised $650 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

  • 15.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Tuesday, 31 October 2017
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Tuesday, 31 October 2017
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Monday, 30 October 2017
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Sunday, 29 October 2017
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Saturday, 28 October 2017
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Stationary bike - Friday, 27 October 2017
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Wednesday, 25 October 2017
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Tuesday, 24 October 2017
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Monday, 23 October 2017
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Sunday, 22 October 2017
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Saturday, 21 October 2017
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Stationary bike - Friday, 20 October 2017
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Stationary bike - Thursday, 19 October 2017
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Stationary bike - Tuesday, 17 October 2017
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Monday, 16 October 2017
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Sunday, 15 October 2017
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Stationary bike - Saturday, 14 October 2017
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Friday, 13 October 2017
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Stationary bike - Thursday, 12 October 2017
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Wednesday, 11 October 2017
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Tuesday, 10 October 2017
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Tuesday, 10 October 2017
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Monday, 9 October 2017
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Sunday, 8 October 2017
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Saturday, 7 October 2017
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Friday, 6 October 2017
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Thursday, 5 October 2017
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Wednesday, 4 October 2017
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Stationary bike - Wednesday, 4 October 2017
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Tuesday, 3 October 2017
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Tuesday, 3 October 2017
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Monday, 2 October 2017
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Sunday, 1 October 2017
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 127 days ago
  • 27 Jul 2017

    This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Together, we can save little lives.

    Thanks for your support.

    Nichole

    Posted 141 days ago
Donate Now