NICK DE MARCO

NICK DE MARCO
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km My goal is 100 km
My Rankings
  • National: 1921st
  • State: 529th in NSW
I've raised $93.15 My goal is $250 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

NICK

My Challenge

  • 34.1 km ride - Charity Practice Ride No 3 - Friday, September 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Charity Practice Ride No 2 - Be kind to Nick spin - Thursday, September 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 40.7 km ride - Charity Practice Ride No 1 - Tuesday, September 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, September 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 215.6 km ride - First Ride in 2 weeks - pain free - No more Kidney Stones - Saturday, September 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - short sharp test - Friday, September 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 55.2 km ride - Morning ride with many many forced nature stops :-( - Sunday, September 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - 2nd attempt today to ride - MORE PAIN :-( - Saturday, September 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 66.3 km ride - Morning Ride - PAIN PAIN PAIN - Saturday, September 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, September 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, September 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 85.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 171.2 km ride - Noosa Classic 2018 - Monsoon condition - Unbelieveabe - Sunday, August 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 140.7 km ride - Noosa Classic recon ride - Saturday, August 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 36.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 201.0 km ride - Sydney to Wollongong Return - First double Ton - Saturday, August 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 43.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 40.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 35.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 182.1 km ride - Epic Ride - PBs distance, elevation and Vo2 Max - Saturday, July 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 181.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sprint - Wednesday, July 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 101.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Morning Ride - FTP test - Saturday, July 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Morning Ride - FTP training - Saturday, July 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 39.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 52.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 63.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 134.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 88.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 113.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 72.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 139.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 117.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 44.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 51.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 45.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Morning Ride wet wet wet - Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 102.4 km ride - MS Brissie To The Bay 100km Ride 2018 - Sunday, June 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 150.2 km ride - 2018 Brissie to the Bay plus river loop - Sunday, June 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 51.5 km ride - I'm ready for the Brissie to the Bay - Saturday, June 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 43.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 107.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - hill climb testing - Friday, June 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, June 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 60.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, May 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, May 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 50.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, May 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 114.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, May 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, May 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, May 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, May 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 66.5 km ride - Morning Ride - two flat tires - Saturday, May 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 62.4 km ride - Morning Ride - two flat tires - Saturday, May 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 14.2 km ride - 20min FTP and VO2 Max test - new personal benchmarks set - Friday, May 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 55.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, May 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Activity - Monday, May 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, May 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 116.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 38.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, May 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 48.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, May 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, May 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 45.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, May 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 46.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, May 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 42.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, May 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 34.5 km ride - Back on the bike after a week - repairs made; bike in working order - Sunday, May 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Gym Cycle Day 5 :-( - Friday, May 11, 2018
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Gym Cycle Day 4 :-( - Thursday, May 10, 2018
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Gym Cycle Day 3 :-( - Wednesday, May 9, 2018
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Gym Cycle Day 3 :-( - Wednesday, May 9, 2018
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Gym Cycle no 2 - Still assessing the damage after the bike crash - Tuesday, May 8, 2018
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Gym Cycle no 2 - Still assessing the damage after the bike crash - Tuesday, May 8, 2018
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride Gym stationary bike - Monday, May 7, 2018
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Gym Cycle - Oh what fun - Not! - Monday, May 7, 2018
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Bowen Mountain test - Saturday, May 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 129.3 km ride - It wasn't suppose to end this way - hit by car - Saturday, May 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 122.4 km ride - It wasnt suppose to end this way - hit by car - Saturday, May 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Top up cycle in lieu of no real bike - stationary bike kms - Friday, May 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 75.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - new set of wheels - Thursday, May 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Morning Ride - 3rd busted rim in 2 months - time for a rebuild of the wheel - Thursday, May 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Top up cycle in lieu of no real bike - stationary bike kms - Thursday, May 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - Top up cycle in lieu of no real bike - stationary bike kms - Tuesday, May 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 36.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, May 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 35.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, April 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 142.7 km ride - Great Ocean and Otway Classic - Saturday, April 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 164.1 km ride - 2018 Great Ocean and Otway Classic plus extras - Saturday, April 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 32.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 65.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 41.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, April 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
Donate Now