NICK DE MARCO

NICK DE MARCO
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,245.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3434th
  • State: 936th in NSW
I've raised $255.49 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

NICK

My Challenge

  • 15.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 67.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 149.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 36.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, December 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, December 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 57.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 49.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 67.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 101.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 52.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 51.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 48.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 47.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 57.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 28.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride 1 - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride 2 - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 17.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 108.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 180.2 km ride - Bowral Classic 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 111.3 km ride - Charity Practice Ride no 14 - the recon - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Charity Practice Ride No 14 - Need for Speed - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Charity practice ride No 13 - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 77.2 km ride - Charity Practice Ride No 12 - sprinting day - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 103.3 km ride - Charity Practice Ride No 11 - Climbing day - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 44.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Charity Practice Ride No 9 - Short & Sharp - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 81.3 km ride - Charity Practice Ride No 8 - Wet Wet Wet - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 73 days ago
  • 111.2 km ride - Charity Practice Ride No 7 - Back to Back to Back Nelsons - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
Donate Now