Nigel Wadsworth

Nigel Wadsworth
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 866.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2421st
  • State: 538th in Qld
  • My Team: 8th
I've raised $543.30 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer. Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Together, we can save little lives. Thanks for your support.

Nigel

My Challenge

  • 7.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 44.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 64.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 48.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 36.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 35.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 69.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 43.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 69.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 57.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 51.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 83 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Solo Afternoon Townie - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 83 days ago
  • 35.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - Solo Lakes Creek - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - C4L Gardens Loop - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - C4L Wednesday Country Club + Thozet + There and Back - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 73.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
Donate Now