Nik Devidas

Nik Devidas
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,624.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 250th
  • State: 73rd in Vic
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $3,409.88 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Nik

My Challenge

  • 13.0 km ride - SE - Tuesday, December 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 hours ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Watopia - Monday, November 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 30.4 km ride - 1min @ cadence - Friday, November 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - SE - Thursday, November 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - 30m recovery - Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Recovery 101 - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Sprint into 10min - Monday, November 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 60.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - 5min on, 1min off increasing - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - SE - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - 1min @ 100rpm/150% - Monday, November 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Friday 10min@110RPM - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - SE - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 24.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Ramp Test - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - APOLLO-11 - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 55.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - Recovery 101 - Monday, November 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 47.1 km ride - AHDR Bacon Rolls (B) - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - AHDR Bacon Rolls (B) - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 54.1 km ride - AHDR Bacon Rolls with Caffeine (B) - Wednesday, 28 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 58.1 km ride - AHDR Bacon Rolls (B) - Tuesday, 27 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - 30m recovery - Monday, 26 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 105.1 km ride - JETT Endurance Ride 100km 3.0~3.3w/kg (B) - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 77.1 km ride - SAS - France 75km (C) - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 45.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 6.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - REVO Social SUB2 (D) - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, 19 October 2020
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 41.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - TBR Sub 2.5 Tuesday (D) - Tuesday, 20 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - Watopia - Monday, 19 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - SAS - France 50km (C) - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - London - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Endurance Miles 1.00hrs - Friday, 16 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, 15 October 2020
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 47 days ago
  • 54.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Recovery Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - TBR Sub 2.5 Tuesday (D) - Tuesday, 13 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Morning kms - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 54.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Endurance Miles 1.00hrs - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Pedal 4 Kids (E) - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 53.9 km ride - SAS - France 50km (C) - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Recovery 101 - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Team Italy Release The Chain Ride (D) - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - AHDR Bacon Rolls (B) - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 55 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 55 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - GGCC Glasgow Green CC Tuesday Training ride - Wednesday, 7 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - AHDR Bacon Rolls with Caffeine (B) - Wednesday, 7 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - Innsbruck - Wednesday, 7 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 102.0 km ride - JETT Endurance Ride 100km 3.0~3.3w/kg (B) - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 14.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 50.8 km ride - ASIA 120km Endurance Ride (C) - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 49.2 km ride - Endurance Miles 1.00hrs - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 60 days ago
  • 51.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - 50k Zone 2 - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
Donate Now