Norella Lipponen

Norella Lipponen
Riding in memory of Dad
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 552.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4517th
  • State: 189th in ACT
  • My Team: 4th
I've raised $73.20 My goal is $500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Dad

Dad

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Norella

My Challenge

  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 43.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 56.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - Rpm - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 100.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
Donate Now