Olivia Rose

Olivia Rose
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 200.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 36th
  • State: 254th in NSW
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $1,352.85 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Olivia

My Challenge

  • 30.0 km ride - Day 31 - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - Day 30 - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Day 28 - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Day 27 - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Day 24 - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Day 21 - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Day Nineteen - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Day 15 - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Day Twelve - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 176 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Day Nine - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Day Eight - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Day Five - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Day Four - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Day Three - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Day Two - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Day One - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 236 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 239 days ago
Donate Now