Ozzie Aslan

Ozzie Aslan
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km My goal is 100 km
My Rankings
  • National: 17th
  • State: 4th in Vic
I've raised $35 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

  • 31.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, May 23, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 37.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 91.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, May 18, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 102.0 km ride - The F you wind ride!...lol - Tuesday, May 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, May 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 74.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, May 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 59.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, May 2, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 72.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, April 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 53.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 69.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 29 Mar 2017

    This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Together, we can save little lives.

    Thanks for your support.

    Ozzie

    Posted 57 days ago
Donate Now