Ozzie Aslan

Ozzie Aslan
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km My goal is 100 km
My Rankings
  • National: 2312th
  • State: 468th in Vic

My Story

  • 27.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 60.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 62.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, July 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 70.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 6, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 56.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 25, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 21, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 68.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 20, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 108.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 17, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 45.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 47.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 56.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 80.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 58.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, May 23, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 37.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 91.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, May 18, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 102.0 km ride - The F you wind ride!...lol - Tuesday, May 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, May 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 74.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, May 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 59.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, May 2, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 72.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, April 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 53.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 69.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 29 Mar 2017

    This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Together, we can save little lives.

    Thanks for your support.

    Ozzie

    Posted 177 days ago
Donate Now