Patrick Probert

Patrick Probert
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 100 km
My Rankings
  • National: 1302nd
  • State: 356th in Vic
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $5.18 My goal is $50 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Patrick

My Challenge

  • 9.4 km ride - Visit to Nans with Odin - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 hours ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Afternoon ride with Odin - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, July 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, July 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, July 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, July 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, July 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
Donate Now