Paul Lamperd

Paul Lamperd
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 4,720.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4097th
  • State: 692nd in Qld
  • My Team: 23rd
I've raised $522.68 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Paul

My Challenge

  • 79.9 km ride - 0530 Metro Group (About 14 Riders after combining at the Dispensary for coffee) plus partial ride wi - Friday, November 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 hours ago
  • 82.4 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Thursday, November 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 107.9 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 83.3 km ride - 0530 Adora Group (17 Riders). - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 106.3 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 106.4 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 68.7 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 84.2 km ride - 0515 Ador'a Group (19 Riders) - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 100.0 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 110.1 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 91.8 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 100.5 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 113.6 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 111.2 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 115.2 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 101.0 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 80.7 km ride - Solo Ride (Strong Easterly wind and a bit of wet road) - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 74.4 km ride - 0545 Mackay Cycles (8 + 1 Riders) - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 80.9 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 84.2 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 102.3 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 62.0 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 71.0 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Monday, November 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - Lazy Sundays Group (13 Riders) - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 27 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 28 days ago
  • 103.6 km ride - Corry Cycles Group Ride (30 Riders) plus extra before and after. - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 70.4 km ride - 0500 Phatboyz Habana Group Ride (8 + 2 Riders) - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 93.9 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 62.4 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 80.5 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Short & Slow Recovery Ride - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 118.9 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 121.4 km ride - 0545 Mackay Cycles (34 + 2 + 1 Riders) - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 68.0 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 83.2 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 72.9 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 84.0 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 76.0 km ride - Recovery Ride (Mainly Solo) - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 141.3 km ride - 0530 Metro Sunday Ride (6 + 1 - 1 Riders) plus extra Kms before & after. - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 151.0 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 68.0 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 53.0 km ride - Solo ride, very windy but dry. - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 74.4 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 61.1 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 55.0 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 110.3 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 100.1 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 56.2 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 65.6 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 76.4 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 61.4 km ride - Paul's Cycling - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 60.5 km ride - Monday Morning Ride (Public Holiday) (3 Riders) - Monday, 5 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 77.6 km ride - Sunday Morning Ride (4 Riders) - Sunday, 4 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 104.4 km ride - 0600 Saturday Metro 28 Km/h (14 - 1 Riders) - Saturday, 3 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 69.2 km ride - Mainly 0531 Metro Beaches Group (9 Riders) - Friday, 2 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 68.4 km ride - 0515 Thursday Ador'a Group Ride (6 + 2 + 2 + 1 Riders) - Thursday, 1 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Monday Ride - Monday, 5 October 2020
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
Donate Now