Paul Lenaghan

Paul Lenaghan
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 829.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2699th
  • State: 296th in WA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $290 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

  • 36.6 km ride - Fastest yet - Saturday, January 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 37.9 km ride - Freeway and lake - Saturday, January 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 42.5 km ride - A Lap - Saturday, December 30, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 58.2 km ride - Shit - Saturday, December 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Through the city - Saturday, December 2, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 44.3 km ride - Sightseeing - Saturday, November 25, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - First one back - Thursday, November 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Last one! - Tuesday, October 31, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 29, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 28, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 38.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 28, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 24.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 26, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 23, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 22, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 21, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 20, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 20, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 53.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 52.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 14, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 29.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 2, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 1, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 21 Sep 2017

    This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Together, we can save little lives.

    Thanks for your support.

    Paul

    Posted 120 days ago
Donate Now