Paul Roberts

Paul Roberts
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 506.6 km My goal is 5,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in NSW
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

9 Oct 2018

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

I have no personal connection. What motivates me a lot, is combining my appreciation and action within the relams of health & fitness to support others, both human and animal, who are less fortunate than myself. To be a conduit for love from the divine.

If I can perform one small gesture, and change one person or animals life in a small or large way, I believe my intentions and actions to be successful.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 19.0 km ride - Plus one. Last one. Done. - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Deep purple Lakie - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Zoom zoom on Chooseday 🚲 - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - Lakie amongst the socialites 😇🤔 - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 19.3 km ride - Lakey - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - Windy lakey 💨💨 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 19.2 km ride - Lakie 🏞 - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Wakey wakey, 'round the lakey 🚲 - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - I chose a lakie on Chooseday - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 0.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - Lakie plus 1 😁 - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 28.3 km ride - Bit of a trainer spin - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Lakie and post officie m8ie - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 19.2 km ride - Lakie for the cause - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Team Show Us Your Cleats ride for the Great Cycle Challenge - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Trainer as part of mixed fitness - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Trainer ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Lakies with Kylie for the Great Cycle Challenge - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Trainer cross fit - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 19.3 km ride - Plus one, out in the sun 🌞 - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Trainer - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Trainer as part of crossfit - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Trainer spin - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Trainer intervals (loungeroom crossfit) - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
Donate Now