Peter Bout

Peter Bout
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 580.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1204th
  • State: 405th in NSW
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $1,013.89 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Peter

My Challenge

  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 113 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Sunday, 27 October 2019

    From Coogee to Coogee

    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Hot/ 40c plus on road. - Friday, 25 October 2019

    From Coogee to Coogee

    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019

    From Coogee to Coogee

    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 29.4 km ride - Coffee ride 👍 - Tuesday, 22 October 2019

    From Coogee to Coogee

    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - L Perouse/Malabar - Monday, 21 October 2019

    From Coogee to Coogee

    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Morning ride - Sunday, 20 October 2019

    From Coogee to Coogee

    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Coastal route - Friday, 18 October 2019

    From Coogee to Coogee

    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - La Perouse - Thursday, 17 October 2019

    From Coogee to Coogee

    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Bulli Belambi Scarborough - Tuesday, 15 October 2019

    From Bulli to Bulli

    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 55.6 km ride - Burg to Gong to Bulli - Monday, 14 October 2019

    From Helensburgh to Bulli

    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Bulli to Gong return - Sunday, 13 October 2019

    From Bulli to Bulli

    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Friday, 11 October 2019

    From Coogee to Coogee

    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 28.3 km ride - Back Streets - Thursday, 10 October 2019

    From Coogee to Coogee

    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 29.8 km ride - Maroubra/Malabar/Botany - Tuesday, 8 October 2019

    From Coogee to Coogee

    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - Park Loops - Sunday, 6 October 2019

    From Coogee to Coogee

    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - La Perouse - Saturday, 5 October 2019

    From Coogee to Coogee

    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 143 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Hot one. - Friday, 4 October 2019

    From Coogee via Malabar to Coogee

    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Malabar loop via La Perouse - Thursday, 3 October 2019

    From Coogee to Coogee

    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - Botany Terminal Loop - Wednesday, 2 October 2019

    From Coogee to Coogee

    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 146 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - La Perouse return - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
Donate Now