Peter Hansen

Peter Hansen
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 817.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3717th
  • State: 153rd in Tas
  • My Team: 9th
I've raised $200.66 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Peter

My Challenge

  • 34.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 32.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 50.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, March 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 43.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 1.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 36.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 42.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 33.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Ride with Alice - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 41.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - Saturday ride - Saturday, 19 October 2019

    From Devonport to Devonport

    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Lewisham - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Lewisham pod ride - Friday, 11 October 2019

    From Lewisham to Lewisham

    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Freycinet National Park - Sunday, 6 October 2019

    From Camp Ground to Camp Ground

    Logged this ride 179 days ago
Donate Now