Peter Kakris

Peter Kakris
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 150.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4508th
  • State: 1111th in Vic
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $74.99 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Peter

My Challenge

  • 2.0 km ride - Short one - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - School - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - School - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - School x - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Ok + alexia Sunday - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Morning - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - X school x 2 - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Alexia school x 3 - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Alexia school - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Alexia school x 3 - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - School and park - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - School X2 - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - 3 rides - Monday, 14 October 2019

    From School x 3

    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Pete and alexia to Edwards lake - Saturday, 12 October 2019

    From Home to Home via Edwards lake

    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Edwards lake FAMILY - Friday, 11 October 2019

    From Home to Home via Edwards lake

    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Alexia - Friday, 11 October 2019

    From Home to Home via school

    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Dad - Friday, 11 October 2019

    From Home X2 to School x 2

    Logged this ride 135 days ago
Donate Now