Peter Kane

Peter Kane
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,195.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2027th
  • State: 439th in Qld
  • My Team: 3rd
I've raised $642.59 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Peter

My Challenge

  • 6.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 hours ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 hours ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 66.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 15.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 48.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 24.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 62.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 59.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 47.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 47.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 35.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 24.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 1.0 km ride - Test ride. To cafe. - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 39.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 45.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 45.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 41.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 43.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 45.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 47.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 6.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 47.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 26.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 47.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 47.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 36.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 37.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 173 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 174 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 74.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 47.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
Donate Now