Peter Leis

Peter Leis
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 418.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 772nd
  • State: 149th in Qld
I've raised $1,309.40 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer. Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Together, we can save little lives. Thanks for your support.

Peter

My Challenge

  • 17.2 km ride - Thursday, 7 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Nobbys Beach - Wednesday, 30 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Kurrawa - Tuesday, 29 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Runaway Bay - Monday, 28 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Seaworld - Sunday, 27 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Nobbys Beach - Saturday, 26 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 94 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Burleigh Ride - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 103 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Southport Parklands - Monday, 7 October 2019

    From Bronberg Ct Southport to Paradise Point

    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 123 days ago
Donate Now