Peter Summerton

Peter Summerton
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 720.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2140th
  • State: 159th in SA
I've raised $611.39 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Peter

My Challenge

  • 20.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 45.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 57.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 61.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 55.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 42.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 55.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 64.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 61.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 37.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 39.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 64.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 37.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 169 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 201 days ago
Donate Now