Peter Williams

Peter Williams
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,628.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2636th
  • State: 634th in Vic
I've raised $507.29 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

11 Aug 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Activity - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Activity - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 76.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Activity - Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Activity - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Activity - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Night Activity - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 63.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 69.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Polar session continued.... Fortune 500 afternoon ride. - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 114.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 92.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 114.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 29.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 15.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 41.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 42.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 39.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Activity - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 60.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Activity - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Activity - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 76.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Activity - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Activity - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Activity - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Activity - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 51.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Activity - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 26.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 57.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 57.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 49.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 111.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Night Activity - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 46.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 163 days ago
  • 48.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 49.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 49.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 53.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 46.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 46.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 49.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 51.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 85.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 88.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 38.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 50.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 116.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 24.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 3.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 182 days ago
  • 43.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 37.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 118.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Warm up ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - GCC day 1 done. - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
Donate Now