Peter Yeates

Peter Yeates
In Aust, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please support my challenge to fight kids' cancer! $500 raised thanks
I've Ridden 902.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2214th
  • State: 491st in Qld
I've raised $593.32 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

9 Oct 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Peter

My Challenge

  • 6.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Evening dog (Bailey) walk with Fiona, Katelyn - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 29.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 32.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 19.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 31.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 24.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride #NBD well 2nd hand but new to me! - Thursday, 31 October 2019

    From Work to Work

    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - Afternoon Dually ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 116 days ago
  • 17.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 1.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 133 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
Donate Now