Phillip Tullio

Phillip Tullio
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,285.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 696th
  • State: 134th in Qld
I've raised $1,380.89 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Phillip

My Challenge

  • 0.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 52.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 45.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 49.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 52.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 76.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 44.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 69.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 53.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 45.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 67.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 64.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 52.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 47.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 44.2 km ride - Last ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019

    From Home.Maroochydore to Home.Maroochydore

    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 59.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 44.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 106.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 74.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 107.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 52.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 52.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 0.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 103.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 73.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 90.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 108.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 136 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 150 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 157 days ago
Donate Now