Raymond Jarratt

Raymond Jarratt
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 3,761.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Vic
I've raised $0 My goal is $10 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Raymond

My Challenge

  • 81.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 99.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 43.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 24.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 61.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 118.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 64.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 79.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 98.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 64.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 35.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 61.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 136.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 64.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 67.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 56.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 89.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 34.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 92.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 98.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 64.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 90.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 97.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 61.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 69.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 127.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 128.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 147.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 146.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 161.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 139.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 132.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 164.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 182.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 118.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
Donate Now