Raymond Jarratt

Raymond Jarratt
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,559.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Vic
I've raised $0 My goal is $10 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Raymond

My Challenge

  • 29.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 hours ago
  • 64.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 hours ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 67.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 56.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 89.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 34.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 92.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 98.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 64.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 90.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 97.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 61.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 69.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 127.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 128.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 147.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 146.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 161.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 139.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 132.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 164.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 182.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 118.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
Donate Now