Rebekah Tregea

Rebekah Tregea
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 500.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1498th
  • State: 66th in NT
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $841.15 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Rebekah

My Challenge

  • 18.4 km ride - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 14.2 km ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 1.3 km ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Work - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Bike at home - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - After speedway meeting - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - 5 days to go - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 22.6 km ride - Gym sat morn - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Gym - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - After work - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Gym ride - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Gym bike - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 33.5 km ride - Yay - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 43 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Gym - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 43 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - After work - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 1.4 km ride - Work 2 - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 38.3 km ride - After work - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 1.0 km ride - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 52.8 km ride - Simpson’s And Ilparpa - Saturday, 5 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Second ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 1.4 km ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 1.6 km ride - Work - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - First - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 4.2 km ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
Donate Now