Renee Sheane-Smith

Renee Sheane-Smith
Riding for a reason! Ride with or sponsor me to help raise money for our little babies and children battling the hardest fight of their lives 💥💥
I've Ridden 440.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 12th
  • State: 50th in Qld
I've raised $2,127.42 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Renee

My Challenge

  • 20.0 km ride - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Ride for a reason - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Ride for a reason - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Ride for the kids - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Ride for a reason - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Ride for a reason - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Ride with the cousins - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Ride for a reason - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Ride for a reason - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 179 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Ride for a reason - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Ride for a reason - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Ride for a reason - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Ride for a reason - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Ride for a reason - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Ride for a reqson - Friday, 4 October 2019

    From Fitness first mermaid

    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Ride for the kids - Thursday, 3 October 2019

    From Fitness first Mermaid

    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 187 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Ride for a reason fight kids cancer - Wednesday, 2 October 2019

    From Fitness first mermaid waters

    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 189 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Ride for a reason - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From Fitness First Mermaid

    Logged this ride 189 days ago
Donate Now