Richard Lori Borget

Richard Lori Borget
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,078.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2688th
  • State: 7th in Overseas
  • My Team: 10th
I've raised $503.78 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Richard

My Challenge

  • 42.9 km ride - KISS at Race - Americas AM (B) - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 46.1 km ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (B) - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 52.7 km ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (B) - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Eastern Canadian Quest Racing Series (ECQRS) (B) - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 81.0 km ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (B) - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 74.3 km ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (C) - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 45 days ago
  • 43.5 km ride - Appalachian 2.75 Ride (B) - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 44.0 km ride - All American Bikes Group Ride (B) - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 74.3 km ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (B) - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 121.6 km ride - SAS - Great Cycle Challenge BIG 300km (B) - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 87.1 km ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (B) - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 38.6 km ride - KISS Race - Americas AM (E) - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 66.9 km ride - TTR Steady State 3.2-3.5 (B) - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - KISS Race - Americas AM (E) - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 82.4 km ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (B) - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 161.4 km ride - SAS - Great Cycle Challenge BIG 300km (B) - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 88.8 km ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (B) - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 42.5 km ride - Appalachian 2.75 Ride (B) - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 80.9 km ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (B) - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - 3R Innsbruckring Sprint Race - 1 Lap (8.8km/5.5mi 77m) (B) - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 74.3 km ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (C) - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 91.0 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 66 days ago
  • 69.4 km ride - Richard Borget 6722 (SAS)'s Meetup - Big Foot Hills - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - 3R Innsbruckring Sprint Race - 1 Lap (8.8km/5.5mi 77m) (B) - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 103.4 km ride - SAS SUB 2.5 - 100km Sand and Sequoias (C) - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 61.7 km ride - Team EN Hang-On Ride (C) - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 37.3 km ride - 3R Innsbruckring Flat Race - 4 Laps (35.2km/21.9mi 308m) (B) - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 69.8 km ride - Richard Borget 6722 (SAS)'s Meetup - Big Foot Hills - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 80.9 km ride - Richard Borget 6722 (SAS)'s Meetup - Sand And Sequoias - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
Donate Now