Richard Ong

Richard Ong
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,431.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1890th
  • State: 592nd in NSW
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $681.75 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

26 Sep 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 21.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 84.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Puncture in the middle of a night - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 80.8 km ride - M7 completed - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 61.0 km ride - M7 weekend - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 17.6 km ride - Taking the little one for a ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Recovery ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 60.6 km ride - M7 ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Took the little man out for added weight training - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Even ride with Tyson - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 22.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 23.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 49.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Activity - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 80.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 14.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 8.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 16.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Taking Tyson and Lana to the park - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 180 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Taking Tyson to the park - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 181 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Evening ride - stacked it lol - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 39.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 4.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 3.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
Donate Now