Rick Argenta

Rick Argenta
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,010.6 km ? to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2004th
  • State: 566th in NSW
  • My Team: 11th
I've raised $625.50 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Rick

My Challenge

  • 14.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, May 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, May 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, May 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, March 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, March 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 203.6 km ride - Soldiers - Friday, February 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 13.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 29.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 208 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 208 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 209 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 220 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 221 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 223 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 227 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 228 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 230 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 234 days ago
  • 14.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 235 days ago
Donate Now