Rob Fisher

Rob Fisher
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 789.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 396th
  • State: 66th in Vic
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,878.63 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Rob

My Challenge

  • 17.6 km ride - Monday, 3 February 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 17.6 km ride - Evening windy ride with Callum - Monday, February 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Sunday, 2 February 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Bush bashing with Byron - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 19.4 km ride - Evening ride - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - Sunday, 3 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - November bourbon ride home - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Our Choice Group ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - GCC 17 Ride for Storie Morning Glory - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - GCC 15 Evening Storie - the second chapter - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - GCC 14 Morning Storie - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - GCC 13 Fresh morning ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - GCC 12 post cricket warm down. Bloody tired legs - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 45.7 km ride - GCC 11 - pre-cricket ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 39.8 km ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 39.8 km ride - GCC 10 windy roadie ride with puncture - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - GCC 9 wet, birthday ride with some roos - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 174 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 174 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - GCC 8 cold and windy evening ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - GCC 7 cruisey commute from work - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 55.0 km ride - GCC 6 Long ride on the MB - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - GCC 5 Roadie BGO Loop - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - GCC 4 tried out my old roadie - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - GCC 3 took a Pom for a ride day. - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - GCC 2 night ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 183 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - GCC ride 1 - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
Donate Now