Rob Fisher

Rob Fisher
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 704.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 396th
  • State: 66th in Vic
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,878.63 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer. Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Together, we can save little lives. Thanks for your support.

Rob

My Challenge

  • 5.4 km ride - Sunday, 3 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - November bourbon ride home - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Our Choice Group ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - GCC 17 Ride for Storie Morning Glory - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - GCC 15 Evening Storie - the second chapter - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - GCC 14 Morning Storie - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - GCC 13 Fresh morning ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - GCC 12 post cricket warm down. Bloody tired legs - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 45.7 km ride - GCC 11 - pre-cricket ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 39.8 km ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 39.8 km ride - GCC 10 windy roadie ride with puncture - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - GCC 9 wet, birthday ride with some roos - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 107 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 107 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - GCC 8 cold and windy evening ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - GCC 7 cruisey commute from work - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 55.0 km ride - GCC 6 Long ride on the MB - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - GCC 5 Roadie BGO Loop - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - GCC 4 tried out my old roadie - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - GCC 3 took a Pom for a ride day. - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - GCC 2 night ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 116 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - GCC ride 1 - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
Donate Now