Robert Axford

Robert Axford
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 478.0 km My goal is 500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 126th
  • State: 7th in SA
I've raised $3,212.14 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

24 Sep 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Hopefully, I don't die trying!

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 11.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Paracombe - Thursday, 31 October 2019

    From Tea Tree Gully to Tea Tree Gully

    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 18.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 29.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 100 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 0.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 0.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 36.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 116 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 127 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 131 days ago
Donate Now