Robert Axford

Robert Axford
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 478.0 km My goal is 500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 126th
  • State: 7th in SA
I've raised $3,212.14 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

24 Sep 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Hopefully, I don't die trying!

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 11.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Paracombe - Thursday, 31 October 2019

    From Tea Tree Gully to Tea Tree Gully

    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 18.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 29.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 182 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 0.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 0.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
  • 36.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 192 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 199 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 209 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 213 days ago
Donate Now