Robert Elizondo

Robert Elizondo
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,448.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1143rd
  • State: 43rd in ACT
I've raised $1,458.76 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Robert

My Challenge

  • 139.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 hours ago
  • 24.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 28.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - Wet easy Morning Ride - Monday, November 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 54.0 km ride - Riding off last night's beers listening to Tool - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Poo hill reps to lunch - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Ouch - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 38.8 km ride - Perfect weather for it👌 - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 39.8 km ride - 1/2 Ainslie reps - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Post weights spin - Monday, November 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 1.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 69.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 47.9 km ride - Damp and foggy Majura bike path - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 24.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Gym spin - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 73.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 56.2 km ride - Norman - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - Post weights spin - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Arbo - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 1.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Easy world cup loops 🤔 - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 13.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 61.3 km ride - Sutton - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Mugga - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 39.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - Short/gentle - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Some efforts - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - Some efforts / some sports highlights - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 51.9 km ride - Norman - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 52.2 km ride - Norman hybrid - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 39 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Arbo Spin - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Gym Spin - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 80.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Post Weights spin - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 57.9 km ride - O'Connor squad 10min efforts - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Crits - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 16.6 km ride - Giro Highlights Spin - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 27.9 km ride - Pimping new bike Conan - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 100.5 km ride - Old Pacific highway with Rathy - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 59.6 km ride - Norman - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 34.7 km ride - Giro & French Open Highlights Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - Post Weights spin - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Schlick St Magpie - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 69.7 km ride - Corin climbing - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 57.8 km ride - Most of Norman - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 54.1 km ride - Cinzano plan B wet roads ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • Thanks for the generosity
    23 Sep 2020

    Hello all,

    I'd like to thank all of those who donated. I've only shared this page on 22/9/20 and we've already raised over $500 for a very good cause.

    Thank you all so much

    Posted 67 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 67 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 68 days ago
Donate Now