Robert Lenten

Robert Lenten
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 102.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3204th
  • State: 781st in Vic
  • My Team: 7th
I've raised $314.41 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer. Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Together, we can save little lives. Thanks for your support.

Robert

My Challenge

  • 0.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 4.3 km ride - Last ride for the challenge - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 0.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Night Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 100 days ago
  • 6.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - Night Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
Donate Now