Robert Miller

Robert Miller
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,368.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 236th
  • State: 98th in NSW
  • My Team: 4th
I've raised $2,545.50 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

16 Aug 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 31.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 56.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 58.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 49.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 33.8 km ride - Ride to work - Wednesday, 30 October 2019

    From Corlette to Williamtown

    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 0.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 58.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 53.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 28.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 56 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 6.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 80.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 33.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 50.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 33.5 km ride - Strugglesville - Thursday, 10 October 2019

    From Corlette to Williamtown

    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 65.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 61.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Homeward Bound - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From Williamtown to Corlette

    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 35.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 36.6 km ride - First GCC commute to work - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 77 days ago
  • 26 Sep 2019
    Posted 81 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 82 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 100 days ago
Donate Now