Robert Petzke

Robert Petzke
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 756.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 270th
  • State: 42nd in Vic
I've raised $2,330.88 My goal is $4,000 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Rob

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Robert

My Challenge

  • 0.6 km ride - Ride After Work - Thursday, April 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 hours ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 hours ago
  • 37.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 37.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 17.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 64.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, March 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 55.1 km ride - Porepunkah/Mt Buffalo Loop - Saturday, February 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride With Mrs Petzke - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Lake Hume Classic - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, February 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 38.3 km ride - Lake Hume Classic Warm Up - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Canberra Ride - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - 9th Ride Great Cycle Challenge - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - 7th Ride Great Cycle Challenge - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 17.8 km ride - 6th Ride Great Cycle Challenge - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - 5th Ride Great Cycle Challenge - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 182 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 183 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - 4th Ride Great Cycle Challenge - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 63.3 km ride - 3rd Ride Great Cycle Challenge - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 219 days ago
Donate Now